latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-08-15 - 2:53 p.m.

I'm glad I'm me.

I can say that, to be sure.

--yes I know the images don't work. blame code red virus, and be patient and realize you didn't look at the pictures anyways.

this has been a rollercoaster week.

year.

decade.

life.

my ex threatened to take my daughter, and hinted that she had never filed the paperwork I signed detailing our custody arrangement ----how could I have been so stupid to trust her with taking care of it...

(i.e. Said dependent will be picked up NO LATER THAN 4:30PM of residential time zone at present domicile on december 24th on alternating years including leap years or whatever the fuck)

Anyways I went into a tailspin, panicking over the possibility of losing my daughter, and Mindy helped me through it, and I kept my wits..and in the end it was a bluff anyways, the paperwork has been filed and signed by her in the last incarnation we submitted, her lawyers are sending me copies....

so all is well.

Her and I...well, we are slowing things down, and trying to make sure we appreciate one another with the time we share. I don't know past that what is what..I still have alot of things to think about.

All I know is I'm trying really hard to be a good person, a good friend, a good boyfriend...and not be someone she feels smothers her or traps her in something she doesn't want to be a part of.

So, I still have both of the loves of my life....Chloe back from her trip to Grandmas, and Mindy back from her bout with the perfectly perfect suffocating relationship!

I'm down to 195 lbs too.

Requiem for a Dream is my favorite workout video.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)