latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-09-10 - 10:25 p.m.


I just got done dancing with the prettiest girl in the world.

tiny fingers

reaching up to me, eyes wide, a small little pooh bear bandage below her eye.

standing on my toes

swaying and smiling and laughing

and she's up into my arms and dizzy

dizzyspinningsmilinglaughingpantingsparkling

scrunching her nose

and covering my mouth when I start laughing

smile peeking around from each side of her tiny fingers

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)