latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-10-21 - 11:23 a.m.


Steven Cloud

and I talk alot. He is going as the bug for halloween and he'll be wearing one of my favorite outfits...even though I haven't worn it that often, I do like it alot. In return, he's sent me a ton of prints, and a SWANK poster of his comic, Boy on a Stick and Slither.

It is a good comic.

Sometimes we talk and he records the conversations for posterity, I suppose. Here is the first one...

zCLOUD 9: are you fighting or friends in that pic?

Pijohos: that's my tag team partner, Rockin Rico Casanova, together we make up Spanish Fly!

zCLOUD 9: no shit!

zCLOUD 9: my dream to go to one of your matches.

Pijohos: it can happen for yoU!

zCLOUD 9: you'd be surprised at how un-ambitious i am.

Pijohos: i am almost too lethargic to reply to that

zCLOUD 9: how often do you wrestle?

Pijohos: like every weekend. if my mom lets me.

Pijohos: im kidding about the mom part.

zCLOUD 9: i know you don't do it for the money, but i'm curious... does it pay well.

Pijohos: this lady was giving me lip, calling me power ranger..and i said "LADY YOU'RE LUCKY IM NOT TOUGH, OR ID JUMP DOWN THERE AND KNOCK YOUR TEETH STRAIGHT!!"

Pijohos: nah, like 20-60 a match, depending on the promoter and how over you are in his territory. i've done international stuff, england/scotland/puerto rico/ and those pay a couple hundred a night.

Spanish Fly

The Asthma Kid

Pour Some Sugar on Me

Preacher

Gunslingers

Oui

Patrick Swayze's Brother

Pud

God's Chosen People

Bathtub Vomit

Oregon

Tron

Fuck the Police

Florida Keeps Fucking Up

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)