latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-11-16 - 10:47 a.m.


Pijohos: hey

blisteryone: hi

Pijohos: i was reading personals and this girl answered this question

Pijohos: "What would you take with you on a deserted island? "

Pijohos: "A bag of Gold"

blisteryone: is she retarded?

Pijohos: no.

Pijohos: puerto rican


My great pal Steven Cloud writes this whipass comic called Boy on a Stick and Slither, and for halloween he went as ME, The Bug, in one of my old wrestling costumes. In exchange, he gave me some rad color prints, small ones, and a HUGE ASS poster of my favorite boasas comic.

As a added bonus, he did a comic JUST for me. I'm all gushy now.

Moist, even.


previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)