latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-11-19 - 5:38 p.m.


This is who has my heart.

Each scratch and cut she gets I kiss away the pain.

Hers and mine.

Each tear I wipe away, each laugh I get from tickling her, the moments when she wakes me up, telling me it's "wake up time daddy!" ,

each moment with her in my life---

makes me realize how complete I really am.

If every mistake I've made up to this point has led me to today, I wouldn't change a thing.


We took these pictures of each other the other day at Kim's Bistro, this cheap (but GOOD) little korean resturant here in Orlando.

She's not a bad photographer, but her subject matter leaves alot to be desired.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)