latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-02-09 - 8:34 p.m.


A few weeks ago I worked a show where I teamed up with Agent Steele and defended his Florida Unified Tag Team Championship.

A cool fan took these pics and I'm taking them from him. har har har.

1) I grab the microphone to lay down the stipulations, stating that if I get the pin, I'm champs with the partner of my choosing.

2)I walk around like a jackass, still talking.

3) Dagon smashes my head over the turnbuckle.

4) Dagon proceeds to choke me over the turnbuckle post, causing me to exclaim in distress.."This is extremely painful!!!"

5)Steel breaks up the pin, keeping me from capturing the titles. Damn Him.

6)I break up *HIS* pin, thus keeping him from leaving me high and dry with no championship. Damn Me.

7) I deliver a perfectly executed Octopus Roll onto Dagon, but of course he kicked out at 2, since I'm a fucking loser and I never win.

In other news, I miss susan terribly. Her mom is having another set of surgeries today, and I wish I could be there for her in every way possible.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)