latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-08-21 - 3:43 p.m.


This is me a year ago. I was in Puerto Rico on a wrestling tour.


My nipples look gross and that's what my hair looks like dyed.


This is what I look like now:


This is how I look now, as a wrestler.


This is how I look now as a wrestler from behind. Like if you were chasing me or something and I was like,taunting you by saying check out the design on my mask.


This is up panning a month ago or so, Chloe and I, my tongue is stuck out because I was calculating how far we'd walked. This is one of the only shots she's ever taken of me where I get to keep the top of my head.

I think there's a big difference in my physical appearance over a year. I think I look alot older in the face for starters.

I think I am halfway to where i want to be, physically.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)