latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-08-29 - 2:41 a.m.


One time I was at Chad and Mindy's place, and they were drinking Amstel Light , and I said, when I was over in Holland that I really liked the regular lager, Amstel Beer.

They laughed at me and made fun of me for awhile, and said there was only Amstel Light, then maybe they pranced around or something.

Now Amstel is selling the regular lager in the states.

Always remember kids, even though my stories seem wacky, they are always grounded and weighed down by the anchor of truth.

Amstel Lager.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)