latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-09-20 - 10:28 a.m.


This is what I made for breakfast:

Potatoes with Dill fried in fresh olive oil

spinach and egg frittata

fresh grilled sausage

I bought all these things yesterday, and this meal cost me about 12 cents.


The other company that my friend runs is adult-based. They have girls doing photo shoots all day long. I've met a ton of the girls...all are hot and like 19 years old.

It's a bit unnerving.

Today, Gabor, the head photographer and shoot coordinator asked me,

"Justin do you want to model tonight?"

I'm all, "hahaha no thanks. I'm shy."

Then he asked me if I was gay, and I laughed.

Later, after they left for their photo shoot, I realized he said

"Justin, do you want two models tonight?"

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)