latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-10-03 - 10:21 a.m.


I moved my new couch into the apartment. It's a huge wrapping corinthian leather couch, that fits in the corner of my living room perfectly.

The corner of the room is sculpted round and the couch looks like it was custom made for the corner. I don't like black so much, but it's a nice couch, and at least the room doesn't seem so empty.

I took these photos driving from the moving van office, to my apartment.


It is almost the exact path I take when I walk to the metro each morning. So this is what i see when I go to work. Except that man in the bus window. I don't see him


previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)