latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-11-01 - 2:39 p.m.


Mom sent me some halloween pics of the girls going out.

So funny, Todd(cousin)and his wife Jenna have Audrey, Kevin(brother) and Janine, have Jordyn, and me (me) Chloe.

They all went out begging for candy last night. Chloe was so excited and told me she has a brand new "Candy Lantern".

Here's some pics.

I guess she's a ladybug? Why are Todd's eyes all stonerish?

I think he's supposed to be Willie Nelson, because he borrowed the acoustic from my garage. I don't know what janine is supposed to be. Jordyn is the green M&M and you know what they say about the green ones.

My baby! My princess, So cute. Behind them are a few of the quilts my mother, grandmother and great aunt have made. There are about two dozen.

She will always look just like that to me! Argh, dating will be a nightmare.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)