latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-03-25 - 11:58 p.m.


IPW releases competitors for the Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup! IPW Hardcore Wrestling proudly presents The Jeff Peterson Memorial Cup, a Two-Night Cruiserweight tournament to be held at the world-famous Florida WrestlePlex on May 16th and 17th.

Sixteen of the best wrestlers in the world will head to St. Petersburg, FL but only one will emerge with the trophy.IPW sent invitations to many of the best cruiserweights in the world today and also to many of the wrestlers who were very close friends of Jeff and we came up with what we feel is the best field possible. Thanks to everybody who asked to be in this tournament but if we were to include everybody who wanted to be a part of this weekend to honor Jeff we would have had a 64 Man Tournament which simply wasn't possible.

Below is the field of 16 for the Jeff Peterson Memorial Tournament: C.M. PUNK, NAPHTALI, B-BOY, COLT CABANA, SEDRICK STRONG, SONJAY DUTT, JUSTICE, JASON CROSS, RODERICK STRONG, TONY MAMALUKE, MIKE QUACKENBUSH, JERRELLE CLARK, RECKLESS YOUTH, PHIL LATIO, RUCKUS and THE BUG.

Sixteen of the best wrestlers in the world! Yeah!

I'm so happy I can do this to honor my friends memory. I miss Jeff a lot, and truly believe if Lymphoma hadn't struck him down in his youth he'd be on television today entertaining millions.

I hope that wherever he is at he sees how much we all miss and respected him.


It's my birthday that weekend too, and I will have alot to be happy about, since I'll get Marie back in my arms about that time too.

So many things going right, someone pinch me.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)