latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-04-08 - 6:54 p.m.


I know I said it already, but wow, I am so head over heels in love with Marie.

I have looked long and hard, stopped looking, given up, gone back in there like a trooper, filtered, been dumped on my head, heart turned inside out, found out people were wrong for me, all of it, the whole process that ones takes to find the right person...I did it.

I found her.

When we're alone, together, it's like nothing else I've ever experienced. As cliche as it sounds, it feels as if our bodies were sculpted for one another, everything fits, and matches.

Every motion and effort matched and balanced by each other, every time I bend down to kiss her lips, she meets me halfway, everytime I reach out to hold her hand her arm slides against mine, palm outstretched beckoning me...

It's indescribable, the way we are together, I've never been so compatible with anyone. So many times I've tried to shape someone into something they weren't, tried to convince myself, or her, that she was right for me.

It's something that truly shakes you to your core, and makes you appreciate what a gift love is, when you realize that you've found a person you would change nothing about, someone who is everything you'd ever ask for if you were given a chance.

She's everything and she's mine. *

*i'm hers too. =)

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)