latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-04-23 - 3:41 p.m.


Around 3pm every day the sun comes up for me.

She pops online, and I open her window, on a silly chat program, since that's all we have besides phones, email, and webcams for another few weeks, and I watch the words appear.

Sometimes it's a hello, a hi, goodmorning sunshine, a wake up, something anything, but whatever the words, they always spell I love you to me.

Marie is everything I ever dreamed of in a partner, and she is coming to me, to us, in just 18 days. I will never let her get this far away again, as long as I live.

If I had the ability to make a girl from scratch,

to create the woman of my dreams from bits and pieces,

visions from within,

images and glimpses into my heart's deepest desires,

it would be Marie.

I am so incredibly lucky. 18 days.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)