latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-05-06 - 4:19 p.m.


Six days.

That's all..just a hop skip and a jump from her being here and being in my arms.

A song in my heart, a smile on my face, and an incredible warmth within me carrying me through this day towards the next...and the next...

until the plane lands, the doors open, the hiss of the gates clearing her for arrival

into my arms

into my life

and our future.

six days!

I love her so much.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)