latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-07-26 - 9:29 p.m.


Everytime I see her face, I fall in love a little bit more.

She is so beautiful, what does she see in me?

She is compassionate and warm, and sees the world through eyes I cannot even remember having, ones that have faith and trust and hope about the world. I just have lost so much of that, in the past six years.

I'm kinda negative about things, but when I'm with her, it goes away, and even if it's just temporary, that feeling that everything CAN be OK and GOOD, I'm grateful for it.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)