latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-09-23 - 8:51 p.m.

beloit08: ah. even it is cute and has gigantic boobies?

pijohos: pom pom cheerleaders

pijohos: i used to think this one girl on our box covers was

hot

pijohos: then i looked really close

beloit08: one of the more beautiful girls I've seen in real life

was a guy dressed up. It was foundation-shaking

pijohos:

http://lustpalace.com/3d/images/thumbs/pompomshemales1t.

jpg

pijohos: beloit08: one of the more beautiful girls I've seen

in real life was a guy dressed up. It was foundation-shaking

pijohos: and i have my journal entry for the day

beloit08: why do you get me in trouble?

beloit08: those pom pom shemales are gross

pijohos: shut your fucking mouth

beloit08: i'm telling you. the one in front is like a cow

pijohos: but..thats the one..

beloit08: Cow fucker

pijohos: at least i didnt know it was a girl

pijohos: fag

beloit08: you didn't know it was a girl?

pijohos: you know what i meant

beloit08: I didn't know it was a GUY, but at least he didn't

look like a cow. and when my friend Doug told me it was a

dude, I was like, "oh" and that was that

pijohos: i believe half that story

beloit08: plus, it was in a club and I was drunk. I didn't

have the benefit of good lighting, a professional

photographer, and THE TITLE OF A VIDEO to let me

know I was looking at a shemale

pijohos: all i saw was some cheerleaders

pijohos: and one "touched" me deeply.

pijohos: i guess i go to different clubs than you

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)