latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-10-09 - 1:00 a.m.


Other than my year being up here, and wondering if I'll stay on, or just head back to the states....and missing Chloe during her visit to grandmas...

everything is really perfect, and sometimes it's hard to take a break from things, when they are so balanced.

I'm going to jinx myself, so I better go.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)