latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2004-11-28 - 3:14 a.m.

The day she walked through the gates, at Feregy Airport, smiling and nervous, bags at her feet, I knew that I would have her in my life forever.

I'm not sure whether I knew she'd be my wife, but I knew that she would be a part of my life, in some shape or form.

I have few "life-long" friends. Friends that come into my life usually stay there.

Sandi, Jeff, Karl, Eric, Rae, Greg and his wife Shelly, David, Mark...that's about it other than my wrestling buddies who are more family than friends.

And marie, my best friend.

We were close before we "met" and have gotten closer every day.

I'm looking at my life, and trying to imagine myself 40, 50, 60 years old, and wondering what I will share with her, what we'll see, experience, taste, hear together, share with one another...

I know I'm rambling.

I guess what it boils down to is this:

She's my best friend. I want to see and do everything with her, above all else, with her. I want to experience life with her.

I want to spend each of my days working towards a common goal with her.

Nobody makes me laugh harder, or allows me to be ME, more than her.

She's my best friend and I wish I could wake her up right now and tell her that, and hug her so tight, and kiss her without being shoved away having sleepy-marie get all frustrated over being woken up.


I will settle for a kiss and a hug while she's zonked out next to me.

I wonder if she ever remembers them in the morning. I do that alot.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)