latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2005-08-30 - 12:40 p.m.

Pijohos: if i told you that i was going to take a pair of pliers and rip out this tooth that is killing me, what percentage of you believes me? It�s killing me.
HTE Karl: is it loose at all?
HTE Karl: 40%
Pijohos: when i move it
HTE Karl: i pulled my own wisdom tooth
HTE Karl: the root is still there though
Pijohos: stop

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)