latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2007-01-25 - 12:12 p.m.



Hi.

I rarely write here, and for that I apologize, I guess. I used this place as an outlet for so long, as a vehicle to accomplish things, to express emotions, and to chronicle events that I didn't want to slip away while they were still fresh in my mind.

I'm very happy right now. It's odd. I am complete in so many ways. It almost feels like I'm cheating.

I have a wonderful family, filled with so much love, and a job that is exceeding all my expectations.

I'm working on the most revenue-generating console videogame of all-time. I'm making fantastic money, and I'm healthy.

I was talking to my little brother and he said, "You are so spoiled. You get whatever you want."

I'm pretty spoiled, I guess. It took a long time to get here, where I am today. I have made more money, been in better shape, and had more free time...but I've never had everything I wanted, at once, until now.

I need to remind myself that I have all these things because I wanted them, and I found a way to have them.

Whatever you're looking for, whatever piece of the puzzle you are missing in your life, go get it.

Spoil yourself.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)