latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-08-23 - 3:26 p.m.


I have no idea what to write.

If you are alone on the most pivotal days of your life, the days in which your entire career may hang in the balance, and you could lose your station in life, maybe change where you life, uproot your daughter, start a new company, anything, everything...

if you are doing them by yourself, outcomes--decisions...well guess what?

you are alone.

I am sick of being alone, but I'm grateful I don't have to look down in my hand to see if it's being held.

because it's not, and all that is, is just disappointing, nothing more.

Nothing to do but to realize Chloe is still counting on me to be her personal superman.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)