latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-10-08 - 8:45 a.m.


I will write more later, about this..but we kissed.

I stopped her, held her hands, pulled her tight against me, feeling her weight and her warmth...

lifted her chin, to mine, and kissed soft small gentle kisses. Lots of them.

I held her chin, her face in my hand and realized that the entire time we were kissing we were both smiling.

I pulled away, and her eyes were still closed, and her fingers wrapping themselves around my hands, weaving their way through mine.

She is so nice and sweet and I feel like I am really going to have to be a better person to be worth her attention.

I haven't been the greatest guy this past year.

will write about weekend more later, I have to get Chloe to school and get to an investment meeting.

yay.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)