latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-11-05 - 12:35 p.m.


I always think the worst.

I guess what happened, was that Susan was just nervous, and unsure of herself falling for someone and whether or not I had good intentions with her. We talked alot this weekend, and one of the main things she said she felt reservations about, was that I seem too good to be true.

(you in the back, don't even say it)


WELL, I DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT TO SAY. I FEEL BAD THAT YOU RECEIVED BRYNN'S E-MAIL. SHE HAD ASKED ME IF I HAD MET ANYONE AND I TOLD HER YES. I WAS TELLING HER HOW SWEET YOU WERE AND WHAT A NICE TIME I WAS HAVING, BUT IT WAS MAKING ME NERVOUS. NERVOUS, BECAUSE I GUESS I HAVE A HARD TIME TRUSTING PEOPLE. I DON'T WANT TO GET MY HEART BROKEN AGAIN.

SHE TOOK IT TO MEAN THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU AND THAT'S WHY I WAS NERVOUS.

IF YOU DON'T WANT TO TALK TO ME ANYMORE I WILL UNDERSTAND. I JUST WANT TO TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE KINDEST AND SWEETEST PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET. I ENJOY TALKING AND HANGING OUT WITH YOU A LOT. I AM SORRY YOU GOT THE WRONG IMPRESSION.

IF YOU DON'T WANT TO TALK WITH ME, I WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK AND I AM REALLY GLAD I GOT TO MEET YOU.

SUSAN


I feel dumb now..but we're going out again this week. How could I attract girls like this, so sweet and considerate, someone who makes me realize how far I have to go, to be a better person..and at the same time draw someone like Mindy: someone who's just...well, different.

I think I'm going to cook for Susan.

Ideas?

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)