latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2001-12-31 - 12:41 a.m.


Going to manhattan for new years eve now.

I deserve one night, right?

The energy there will be something good, I think. I'd like to be part of that city on that night....

I also think it's a nice surprise for someone to be told to pack their bags and just go.

It's cold there.

You have to snuggle when it's cold, don't you?

Us!

Happy New Year.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)