latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-01-03 - 1:59 p.m.


it's the day of many updates.

Susan rules...we went to this great Toystore in the village on our trip to nyc, and she got me these:

G-1 KEN! (the eagle)

I keep them in their little action playset because I'm super fucking cool and they are near a barbie but I don't think you can see that, because naked barbies on a 30 year old's desk isn't so cool. Also, action figures on a 30 year old's desk isn't cool at all, now that I think about it.

I also got Susan these little Snoopy toys, one statue of liberty Snoopy, since she has a soft spot for him...and they were Japanese so that was appropriate. =)

I took these for my friend rae, since she said I should smile. It's horribly painful to smile this way. It feels ridiculous.


haha I look like a total jackass.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)