latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-01-17 - 11:25 a.m.


I live in Florida. It shouldn't be icy in the mornings here.

I even had to get an ice scraper from the garage. How amazingly winterish.

Going to school with Chloe takes 30 minutes to get from "Shoes on" to "Buckled In" sometimes. Today was like that...one step at a time, stopping to check everything out.

I do the headband thing when I'm too lazy to braid/comb/barret

Cheese


Wrestling this weekend for CWF (Christian Wrestling Federation and for MFW In Sanford Should be fun. Good matches both times, as Rico and I fight against Livewire and Justice (halo 13) on friday and Kwickiemart on saturday for the CWF Tag belts.

A fan made that sign for me. It uses the new BUG LOGO. My fans are the best.


My car has a sunroof, and my hair is receding little by little.

So, anyways....

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)