latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-02-06 - 12:39 p.m.


I do not think I could look like a bigger fucking retard, than these two pictures, right here.

We defend these CWF belts again mar 2.


Chloe's mom came last night. She looks tired. I didn't ask her too much about what's going on in her life, but we did manage to agree that being able to immediately contact one another is fair, if only for Chloe's sake. Her not calling since a week after Christmas was unacceptable too...she didn't agree, I'm just saying it for her, now. =)

It will be about a week without her, but I need a break from my little one sometimes.

Chloe was so happy to see her. It was late, around 3am and they slept in Chloe's bed, and when I went to check on Chloe she was still awake. She was sitting there with her little brush, running it through her sleeping mother's hair.

I wonder if she does things like that when I'm sleeping.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)