latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-02-12 - 4:01 p.m.


Pijohos: If I don't get a paycheck friday, I'm going to shoot myself in the face.

Grover123: with what?

Grover123: can I watch?

Grover123: will you NOT shoot me if I am present?

Pijohos: with a fucking nintendo light gun and that dog will laugh at me.

Grover123: rad


Guess who I get back soon? CHLOE!! I've missed her terribly. I can't complain enough about how she eats my time up when I have her, and when her mom visits, all I want is her back waking me up, begging for hot dogs and waffles for breakfast, putting dvd's in upside down in her dvd player, filling the tub up with dishsoap, bubbles everywhere....

Her mom cut her hair, too. Don't even get me started on that. Did she ask? no. She just cut.

Oh well, it looks really cute.

Long hair gone, boo hoo.

Seriously if I don't get paid and things don't turn around I will move into my parents garage and play playstation all fucking day.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)