latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-05-10 - 4:26 p.m.


I am not looking forward to this drive across country.

Not in the least.

I am not looking forward to any of it. The move,

the new job,

the adjusting,

the incredibly fucked up 3300 dollar bill that the van's charging me.

I am not interested in discussing tangibles....details, nothing.

Leave it alone.


I have dropped 20 pounds in the past 2 months. I have put on a tremendous amount of muscle mass, as well.

I am tanned (for me, as irish as I am) and can now benchpress 225 pounds.

Yeah, I wouldn't be impressed either, if I didn't know that I started out at 90 pounds, just 45 days ago.

My goal is to be able to wrestle without wearing a top. Without having a bad chest/stomach/back/neck and having to wear a fancy top to cover it.

I'm sick of having average arms....

So I did (am doing) something about it.

It's working too.


My daughter flew to cali a few days ago.

She's already there, visiting Grandma, right now. She's so cute....she tells me that she misses me but that right now she's busy, gotta go, bye...and runs off to play with the cat, the dog, her uncles (my brothers), grandpa, anything..she's on sensory overload I'm sure.

My brother said to her...."Chloe you're my niece."

She looked down at her legs and said....

"These are your knees?"

I don't know how to get there from Orlando either.

31 in a week.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)