latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-05-13 - 5:18 p.m.


I feel no desire to KUNG FU SOME BITCHES TODAY!!!


THERE I FIXED JEFF's LINK THINGIE


jeff is the nicest boy in the world for letting me stay at his place for the time before I move to California.

(no i haven't told her I'm moving yet.)

Please go leave jeff a nice note, telling him what a great pal he is for opening his home to me.

also jeff is good looking, or so the ladies tell me.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)