latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-05-15 - 11:21 a.m.


For the first time in over ten years, I feel good about my body.

I've become obsessive about working out.

pushing my body to its limits,

pushing it until it fails,

then going back,

and doing it again the next day.

Some of the guys (wrestlers) are telling me I'm going too heavy, so I've tried to scale it back a bit.

But the results have been unbelievable.

I'm fluctuating between 190 and 200...but it's not fat. Not anymore.

I'd say in another three months it will time for those 33 inch waist pants.

I can put them on already.

I bought them just for this purpose. To push myself.

I couldn't wear them yet, without looking like Mr. Suck it In....but I will be able to soon.

Yes, I'm obsessing.

I'm not going to post any pictures for awhile. I don't want to see gradual change.

I want to see where I was--

and where I worked to get to.

I bought a medium shirt too. It's baggy below my pecks.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)