latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-05-20 - 4:15 p.m.


Saturday night I worked along side Dagon Briggs, wrestling Shortbus..one of the most over tag-teams in florida wrestling.

I wore my original mask, and no-top...never having done that before, I was completely nervous.

Here's me flying off with a huge legdrop as Dagon works the leg of Special Ed.

Special Ed gets ready to feel the impact of my emerald fusion. yay!


This is my pride and joy maneuver...a shoulder mounted move I call my Bug Bomb...He hit hard, and would have been pinned, except you can see Corky, in the background getting ready to spear me through the mat....


a quick roll up and pin by Shortbus, in what can only be classified as a huge upset.

I never win!

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)