latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-05-26 - 11:57 a.m.


Last night I made a list of events and actions that I had been responsible for over the last ten years or so.

Granted, this was entirely subjective, but I tried to be as honest with myself as possible.

I talked to Kara too, online, and she apparently has this idea that opening up and talking with our computers, which is how we ended up falling in love with one another, is somehow easier than talking on the phone.

So, she slammed that door shut, which I can't blame her for...and after that, I started thinking about the number of girls I've dated.....

that will still interact with me.

vs

the number who've sought counselling and medication after dating me.

There is more in the second club than the first, by far.

(not proud of that, just examining it)

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)