latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-06-23 - 2:02 a.m.


We'd eat Thai food, at this resturant right across from her house.

We saw Kara's car there, red, and it was lunchtime for her too. She wasn't at the thai resturant.

So I got out,

walked across the road,

avoided cars like it was frogger,

and stopped in her driveway.

The hood was warm.

so she had

just

gotten

there.

I knocked, no answer, and went in.

sometimes she'd swim at lunch, she'd told me.

I watched her from the window for a few moments

her lips pursed,

her eyes closed,

her arms wrapped around some foam thing.

...and slid the door open.

She turned from her laps and rushed to the edge of the pool, wet and glistening

--and mine.

and I kissed her.

"How did you know I was here?"

"I didn't. If I did, I wouldn't have brought my friends."

"We should have lunches here sometimes."

We never did, though.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)