latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-06-24 - 2:11 p.m.


when I was moving my stuff into storage before my move to either LA, SF, or Fresno, (or not at all) I tried to establish some rapport with the russian movers.

"hey guys, how easy is it to travel to Russia for vacation. I imagine the culture there is pretty amazing."

"NO. never go to russia. too risky."

The other one....

"you go to russia, they cut your head off, throw it in river."

"but what about moscow and ...I mean I've travelled all over to many other countries and---"

"No. It is not for discussion. not safe for americans. Bad to go, now or ever."

So I guess don't go to Russia.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)