latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-07-11 - 9:23 p.m.


Sometimes my brother, Kevin and I would go to Best Buy or Circuit City and we'd go look at computers there, and stuff, and tv equipment, stereos, fridges, cameras, everything...

and my brother would start typing really fast on the computers there and then someone would come over to try to sell us something or to make us go away

and he'd be all like,

"I'm just hacking this box and reconfiguring the partitions"

He'd type all super fast then and hit enter and space bar really hard.

He doesn't really know anything about computers and then I'd be trying to make him leave the area and grab his shoulder or something and THEN he'd start in with this shit where he'd do the robot dance and start saying "COMPUTER ERROR COMPUTER ERROR"

My brother is pretty funny sometimes.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)