latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-09-03 - 7:25 p.m.


At my cousin's wedding this weekend, my mom introduced my brothers and me to an old aunt of Troy's (cousin) new bride in the following manner:

This is Kevin, my youngest, he's been married a year now....and that's his wife sitting over there...

This is Dereck, he's my middle child, he's 29, and he's getting married next month to Allison (sitting right next to me, beaming).

Oh, and this is my oldest, Justin, he's 31 and he was married for seven and a half years, but he's not married now.

She paused and sipped her champagne, and added..."He got a divorce."

Nods all around.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)