latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-09-04 - 4:02 a.m.


Okay. I'm drunk a bit.

Let's say I was a ninja.

Okay, say you ran at me. I'd be the kind of ninja that would be all, "I'm totally going to WHAP kick you in the face."

Then I'd laugh.

Because you know why?

The WHAP was when I kicked you in the face, dumbass.

Hahah I'd be the best fucking ninja ever.

I'd also wear a cowboy hat.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)