latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-09-23 - 9:43 a.m.


Over the course of my life, many people have suggested that I was a genius, always commenting and propping me up, telling me how smart I was.

Justin, you're so smart. You're the smartest guy I know.

If I am a genius, I am not impressed with geniuses.


It's 10am (almost) and I need to start my day. I have a huge head cold.

There's some medicine that's here in the studio that looks like cold medicine. It has a sketched black line head of some guy with sad eyes and lightining off the side of his temples.

Remember when the bedhead look got big? I wonder if the sleepyface look will ever get into style. You know, with eyes crusty and pillow lines on your cheek, a special spray that gives you artificial morning breath...

Don't say never, just remember when people wore mesh Hawaii 88 shirts and polyester plaid bell bottoms.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)