latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2002-10-02 - 9:59 a.m.


I have to get up at 6am to make sure that Chloe gets dressed, and fed, and into her classroom, by a 5 minute walk to Astoria, Calvin Ter, Fovam Ter 3 tram stops into Buda, across the Danube, back 4 stops to Fovam Ter, only with like 10 accent marks over all those places.

To the gym for an hour, to work, off work at six, pick her up from the Nanny, home, dinner, relax, sleep.

Not much different than what we went through before.

I can't wait.

She's at a wedding today. My mom's cousin is getting married and I bought Chloe a new dress for the wedding, and all she can talk about on the phone was how pretty it looks. My mother's digital camera was out of batteries, so I have only my imagination. I guess she is going to get some done at the wedding though.

It always makes me all weird and choked up when I see her in dresses at weddings. Reminds me of that scene in Father of the Bride....

No boys can ever date her ever ever ever

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)