latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-02-05 - 10:31 a.m.


I'm going to ask her to marry me.

She'll move here in May. She'll spend the year learning the city, and going to language and prep school, to prepare for the next semester here, in Budapest.

I'll ask her parents in May, for their blessing, and introduce them to who I am, and show them how much I love their daughter.

We'll fly back, together, to Budapest, and make my empty apartment our empty apartment.

She'll fix that.

Clarity. She gives me that.

Me:

Head


Heels

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)