latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-02-06 - 10:43 p.m.


My baby thinks she's ugly.

She thinks she's fat.

She thinks she has to lose weight, and be some perfect physical specimen like the girls on tv and in victoria's secret.

Here's a clue for her:

If I lined up every girl

who ever lived

in a line

I'd stop at her

without a doubt

Never look past her

or for something better

or for someone prettier

or thinner

or more shapely

because I'd be wasting my time

and hers.

She is flawless, and amazingly beautiful,

and I could live a thousand lifetimes and never find someone as incredibly perfect for me as her.

I will never wake up a single day and not appreciate what an amazing gift she is.

luckiest guy in the world

(points at self)

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)