latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-04-17 - 2:15 p.m.


My good pal Greg said this to me:

"ask her lots of questions, let her talk it out. and keep your mouth shut. just let her go. she enjoys talking through things i think"

That's pretty good advice.

When I woke up today, I had a wonderful email from Marie outlining things that we need to accomplish about organizing our wedding.

I am committed to her, and love her wholly, and it's a good feeling to know that she feels the same way.

Everyone has questions and doubts in their life, at all stages.

There's nothing wrong with kicking the tires before you get into the car.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)