latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-05-07 - 2:29 p.m.


I feel good.

(about myself)

Working out tons, taking supplements, vitamins, amino acids.

Eating chicken and turkey by the kilo, water by the litre.

boiled rice, spinach, seaweed soup and protein shakes 3x a day.

The gym--every other day.

Clothes, new...for both of us.

(Chloe has 100 dollar shoes what the fuck, how expensive are kids clothes now? or worse, how bad is that USD?)

183 lbs.

33 inch waist (loose)

Medium Shirts.

Tanned and Tone.

Steve McQueen

Charlton Heston in Omega man

Fenster

Toshihiro Mifune in Anything swinging my motherfucking sword overhead.

Gary Cooper in High Noon.

This is the best I have ever felt about my physical self, and who I am. I have a full head of hair (joking), fun challenging job, a beautiful city at my fingertips, and office window that overlooks the Danube, a healthy happy daughter, (her bad foot aside) and about 60 years of bliss to look forward to with my amazingly stunning fiancee, Marie.

I am feeling it.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)