latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-05-20 - 2:15 p.m.


It sucks I didn't get to go to Florida to wrestle. Tix were 1200 for us, and I just couldn't justify it, so I am rescheduling.

Dead issue, no need to dwell on it.

Got to spend my birthday with my two favorite girls.

I'm so in love with Marie. It's hard to imagine that we've known each other almost a year, and have been together five months as a couple, and are growing so much towards one another, finding things we love to do together, eating, cooking , walking, working out...everything seems so right.

I also got a birthday cake made for me.

I haven't had that in ten years.

This is how it is supposed to be.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)