latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-08-17 - 10:33 a.m.


I have a huge personality flaw, in that I try to un-mad marie by pointing out all the reasons she shouldn't be mad at me,chloe or whatever it is that's got her upset.

Problem with this, is I usually point out things I do or buy or how I treat her as if that gives her no right to be upset.

It's not right or fair to her. I love her so much, and I need to find another way of dealing with her emotional expression, because she has every right to express her feelings, let alone feel them.

I'm just so selfish in that regard. It's not all about me, I need to figure that out and quit laying guilt trips.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)