latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-08-21 - 2:01 p.m.


I started writing in another journal, some place to be alone with my thoughts, rather than block this one, or block entries.

It's not like I have anything to hide, just nothing to share about certain issues. I think the deal with my arm problems a few years ago was a good example of me having a real issue I needed to deal with, and not really feeling comfortable, or secure enough to address it in a public fashion.

Relationship issues, parental issues, ones that I need to put down and read later, ones about my career issues that aren't productive in writing here, maybe I'll shift them there. It's not like I have a shortage of things I need to vent about, by any means.

ON that note, I'm incredibly happy right now. I have the love of my life, sharing every day with me, and giving 100% to this relationship, and we'll be married in another year. We have often joked about eloping, but I'm in no hurry...I want her to be my wife soon, so soon, but forever is what this committment is about, and forever is something I want to savor, and enjoy.

I don't like to worry about the future, but sometimes I do.

We are flying home next week, wow , not even..we fly the 27th, six days...my mom is dying to see her, and to see Chloe again.

I can't wait to hang out with my brothers, and to see Dereck's wife, all 8 months pregnant wow! I can't believe all three of us will be daddies... I hope they have a girl, that will make my parents happy, and marie and I will still have a shot at having the first grandson.

AHHHHHHHHHHH!!! Everything lining up is almost too good to believe.

OH here's a video, it's WMV, so if you are on a mac, booooo... it might not work without the proper codec.

THE BUG VS TONY MAMALUKE VS NAPHTALI VS JUSTICE ---4 way match for the NWA-X , FLORIDA UNIFIED CRUISERWEIGHT TITLE, AND FOW LIGHTHEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP

Enjoy its 30 mb, and 8.5 mins long.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)