latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-09-14 - 11:15 p.m.


I need to make about 40k to 60k more in sales before october 15, so I can get all the tickets in place for both parents and in-laws, hotel money if required... and Chloe to fly over here for a big meet and greet.

I am stressing...but I know I can do it. I am pretty well under the gun 24-7 from some angles, whether it's wrestling-related and getting the dvds edited and published, marketing material ready for the office, or my regular job, and then juggling that with my mom who isn't doing so swell on the financial front, so I'm sending dinero that way, and Marie and I trying to do our thing here as well.

It's going okay, but a bad week could really fuck things up.

Here's to no bad weeks.

ALSO IM MAD AT YOU SANDY-NO-SHOW!

(not really mad)

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)