latest | archive | guestbook | profile | host



Stupid Image Host. Archives have broken links.

2003-10-15 - 2:22 a.m.


Finally got my commission check, and to top it off, made another one around 4500 or so.

I go from feeling like Ulcer Man to Super Man in less than one day.

Money, you are my friend today.

things this fixes =

mom's car payment(S) yes plural, missed a month because of the faggoty french.

chloe, my dad(or mom) and marie's mom's tickets here.

Winter school enrollment for Chloe.

5k nestegg for marie and I.

time to go wrap my arms around the love of my life, completely stress-free for the first time in a month.

previous - next
this wall has no mortar
Vitals:
35 Years old. 1971.
Taurus. Year of the Pig. Oink
Greying. Dyes, on occasion.
Blue/Green/Grey Eyes.
5'11. Okay, 5'10
215 pounds of boy
dad. married father.
love, big fan of/in
day: sr proj manager
night: pro wrestler (grr)

Links:
Tyler Likes Games
Steven Cloud: Luminary
Sleeping Jeff's Portfolio
Chloe's Unfinished Site
Penny-Arcade

+ instantly msg me! (instantly)